Global Belly Laugh Day, 24th January

The comments that your children come out with which are funny because they haven’t yet quite got the understanding of the thing they are talking about makes me smile. My favourite joke is… A man asked God to build a highway to Manhattan as God had asked the man what would he like him to do for him. God replied “I was thinking of something more spiritual. ” The man then replied “I would like to understand women” To which God replied “How big do you want the highway”!  I like the comedy’s Big Bang Theory and 3rd Rock from the Sun. If you are able to laugh it is a sign that your mental health is improving. I would imagine it is good for you because your mind and body react positively to the laughter. Anon

I like the comedies Two Ronnies and Open All Hours. Laughter is good for your mental health because it releases happy hormones! B.H.R.

To read more information on Global Belly Laugh Day Click the Link Below

http://www.bellylaughday.com/bellylaughdayhome.html

Leave a comment